I Had An Accident

I Had An Accident
How I Spent My Summer (Cassette)
Price: ¥1,780

Label: I Had An Accident Records
Release Date: 2016
Format: Cassette, Limited Edition
Genre: Electronic / Hip Hop

Limited Compilation Cassette
I Had An Accident I Had An Accident

01. Heat Puddles by Dredi
02. Revenge of the Boom Bap by Scatter Brain
03. Embers by Son Of a Bricklayer
04. Underground lights by BrokeMC feat. Sumkid and Stonehenge
05. Follow Her by Loop Minded
06. Pulse of Regret by babelfishh
07. det har ar bara tankar by damien/ 82
08. mental suicide 08 by tenshun
09. Kanu by Uncommon Nasa
10. False Memories by Walter Gross
11. Bet Your Life by maticulous feat. Masta Ace & Blu
12. LB Cruiser by Namo
13. Brain Wreck by Moon Balloon
14. The Kraken's Lament by John Pain
15. Forever 33 by Ceschi
16. Prototype side A by Amputee
17. Face First Part One by Sinking Swimmer