Youngblood Brass Band

Youngblood Brass Band
Pax Volumi (2LP)
Out of Stock

Label: Tru Thoughts (EU)
Release Date: 2013
Format: Vinyl, Limited Edition
Genre: Hip Hop / Jazz

01. 20 Questions
02. Cite The Line
03. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
04. A Gust Inside the God
05. The Plank Will Nod, and You Will Go
06. E la e
07. Overtime
08. Erik Owen
09. Wrestlevania
10. Ain't Nobody
11. The Rugged Old Cross / His Eye Is On The Sparrow
12. Third Half