Big Time (LP)
Price: ¥4,580

Members: Kool Keith (Big Willie Smith, Dr. Dooom, Dr. Octagon, Tashan Dorrsett, Ultramagnetic MC's, Analog Brothers, Masters Of Illusion, Project Polaroid), Tim Dog (Ultramagnetic MC's)

Kool Keith: Twitter

Label: Our Turn Records
Release Date: 1996
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop
Condition: S

01. Super Luv
02. NYC Street Corner Battle
03. Big Time
04. Get Off The Dick
05. Who Rocks
06. Private Eyes
07. Industry Is Wak
08. Keep It Real
09. Ain't Nobody Happenin
10. Fat Lady
11. Bizarre
12. No Face