Treacherous Three

Treacherous Three
Old School Flava (CD)
Price: ¥1,980

Label: Wrap Records/Easylee Records
Release Date: 1994
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop


01. Old School Flava
02. We Come Phat
03. Lower The Boom
04. Mic Wreckers
05. Mo' Money Moe
06. Ain't Nothin' Changed
07. Sun Is Up
08. We Wit It (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Chuck D, Grandmaster Caz, Heavy D, Melle Mel)
09. A True Story
10. Feel The New Heartbeat (feat. Doug E. Fresh)