Tommy V

Tommy V
Silence Speaks: Volume One (Cassette)
Price: ¥2,180

Tommy V (Imprints, Toca, Convenience Store): Facebook

Label: FilthyBroke Recordings
Release Date: 2016
Format: Cassette, Limited Edition
Genre: Instrumental

FilthyBroke Recordings から、米ロサンジェルスのベテラン Tommy V のインストゥルメンタル・アルバム。限定100本!

Limited to 100 cassettes.
Tommy V Tommy V

01. Relinquish Thy Tongue
02. Echo Of The Past
03. Unsung Song
04. Stop The World
05. Voice & Instrument
06. Lingua Fracta
07. Inarticulate
08. Loss For Words
09. Forgotten In Dreams
10. People Gather
11. Silent Gestures
12. Endless Excuses
13. Speech Is Silver
14. Pardon My Languish