The Trillionaire$

The Trillionaire$ (Sweatshop Union Presents)
By Hook Or By Crook (CD)
Price: ¥2,180 ¥1,526

The Trillionaire$
Members: Metty The Dertmerchant, Evil Ebenezer
Metty The Dertmerchant: FacebookTwitter
Evil Ebenezer: FacebookTwitterInstagram

Label: Urbnet
Release Date: 2010
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

Josh Martinez, Awol One (The ShapeShifters), Moka Only, Frank Nitt (Frank N Dank) らを迎えた The Trillionaire$ デビュー・アルバム!
これまでに Son Doobie (Funkdoobiest), Abstract Tribe Unique, Moka Only, Josh Martinez, Swollen Members などを手掛けてきた、カナディアン・ヒップホップ・シーンを代表するグループ Sweatshop Union のプロデューサー Metty the DertMerchant と、Josh Martinez のレーベル Camobear Records 所属のカナダ・バンクーバーを拠点に活動するMC、Evil Ebenezer とのヒップホップ・デュオ The Trillionaire$ のアルバム。要注目の1枚!

01. Recession Proof
02. By Hook Or By Crook
(feat. Josh Martinez / Mos Eisley (Sweatshop Union) / Mat The Alien)
03. Howard The Duck
04. Look So Good
05. Five Finger Discount
06. Slumlord Trillionaire$ (feat. Awol One)
07. Shiners (feat. D-Rec)
08. Wolf Boy
09. Hollywood Square (feat. Moka Only / Frank Nitt)
10. Eat Shit
11. Chewin The Fat
12. 12 Step Program (Last Call)
13. The Magic Number
Producer - Metty The Dertmerchant