The Roots

The Roots
Things Fall Apart (2LP)
Price: ¥4,580

The Roots: FacebookTwitterInstagram

Label: MCA Records
Release Date: 1999
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop
Condition: S

01. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
02. Table Of Content (Parts 1 & 2)
03. The Next Movement
04. Step Into The Relm
05. The Spark [feat. D'Angelo]
06. Dynamite!
07. Without A Doubt [feat. Lady B]
08. Ain't Saying Nothin' New
09. Double Trouble [feat. Mos Def]
10. Act Too (The Love Of My Life) [feat. Common]
11. 100% Dundee
12. Diedre Vs. Dice
13. Adrenaline! [feat. Beanie Sigel]
14. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2...Electric Boogaloo
15. You Got Me [feat. Erykah Badu]
16. Don't See Us
17. The Return To Innocence Lost