The Presence

The Presence
Common Man's Anthems (CD)
Price: ¥2,280

The Presence
Members: Nasa, Cirrus

Label: Uncommon Records
Release Date: 2005
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

米ニューヨークのレーベル Uncommon Records から、Definitive Jux 作品など、数多くの重要作品を手掛けてきた Nasa による、ニューヨークのヒップホップ・デュオ The Presence のアルバム! ゲストに El-P (Company Flow), Rob Sonic (Sonic Sum), Aesop Rock, Karniege (Mighty Joseph), Masai Bey (Weathermen)!

01. Martyr Rock
02. The Common Man
03. Members Only
04. Cannon Fodder
05. Zenith Mountain
06. Casualties
07. Turbo Connection
08. Pink Noise (feat. Rob Sonic)
09. Counter Culture
10. G is For Gold
11. Thriller
12. Nuclear Five (feat. Aesop Rock / Masai Bey / Karniege)
13. Bulletproof
14. Lighthouse
Producer - Nasa