The Mighty Underdogs

The Mighty Underdogs
Droppin' Science Fiction (2LP)
Price: ¥10,450 ¥4,180

The Mighty Underdogs
Members: The Gift Of Gab (Blackalicious), Lateef The Truth Speaker (Latyrx), Headnodic (Crown City Rockers)

Label: Definitive Jux
Release Date: 2008
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop

El-P主宰の Def Jux から、The Gift of Gab (Blackalicious)、Lateef The Truth Speaker (Latyrx) 、Headnodic (Crown City Rockers) の3人による米西海岸のSuper Groupがアルバムをリリース!

01. Monster
02. Hands in the Air
03. So Sad (feat. Julian Marley / Damian Marley)
04. Gun Fight (feat. MF Doom)
05. Ill Vacation (feat. Lyrics Born)
06. Science Fiction
07. Laughing at You (feat. Casual)
08. Escape (feat. Mr. Lif / Akrobatik)
09. Doglude
10. Folks
11. UFC Remix (feat. DJ Shadow)
12. Want You Back
13. Aye
14. WarWalk (feat. Chali 2na / Raashan Ahmad / Tash / Zion)
15. Victorious