Sunspot Jonz

Sunspot Jonz
Why We Fight (CD)
Price: Out of Stock

Label: Revenge Entertainment/Indystar Records
Release Date: 2007
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Will Not Be Destroyed (feat. The Grouch / Luckyiam / Eligh)
02. Dammn!!
03. Sidewinderz (4Me)
04. Dirty Faces
05. It's My Year (feat. Equipto / White Mike / Z-Man)
06. Simple Rules (I can not do)
07. Ghost World (Armz)
08. Peepdis doe (Glossy Lips) (feat. The Grouch)
09. True Hip Hop
10. Losen My Mind
11. She (feat. Myka Nyne)
12. Everybody's a Roxstar
13. Ice Pirates (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
14. From Here to Eternity (The S.U.)
15. We Kill'n em Baby
16. There she go
17. The Conductor (feat. Scarub / Luckyiam)
18. Touch of Class (Warstory Eazrth)
19. Harder They Fallz