Sons Of Mammal

Sons Of Mammal
Overpass Cafe (CD)
Price: ¥3,980

Sons Of Mammal
Members: Xczircles (The Escape Artist), Amnesia

Label: Cathexis Records
Release Date: 2007
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

米ロスアンジェルスから、The Escape Artists の Xczircles らによる Sons Of Mammal のアルバム!

01. Overpass
02. Artcore
03. City of a Circumstance
04. Autumn in L.A.
05. The Seesaw Chronicles
06. Merge
07. Interchange
08. Birds I View
09. Lakewalking
10. Ghostown Strangler
11. Perverted Bassment
12. Long Lost
13. Landscape
14. Cafe