The Secret History Of Underground Rap (CD)
Price: ¥1,980

Sole (Anticon, Deep Puddle Dynamics, So Called Artists, Mansbestfriend): FacebookTwitter

Label: Sole
Release Date: 2008
Format: CD, Limited Edition
Genre: Hip Hop

Sole がお気に入りの名曲をリミックス!! 限定盤!

01. Organized Konfusion - Bring It On (Sole Remix)
02. Aceyalone - Mic Check (Sole Remix)
03. Mr. Complex - I'm Rhyming (Sole Remix)
04. Crooklyn Dodgers - Crooklyn (Sole Remix)
05. Saafir - Light Sleeper (Sole Remix)
06. Ultra Magnetic MCs - Poppa Large (Sole Remix)
07. Ras Kass - Etc. (Sole Remix)
08. Genius - Labels (Sole Remix)
09. Nas - The World is Yours (Sole Remix)
10. Public Enemy - Arizona (Sole Remix)
11. OC - Times Up (Sole Remix)
12. The Notorious B.I.G. - Suicidal Thoughts (Sole Remix)
Remixed By Sole