Mansbestfriend (CDR)
Price: Out of Stock

Label: Sole
Release Date: 2002
Format: CDR
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Exile
02. Mad Lucky
03. Judges Ain't Nothing But Guts With A Halo
04. Sinking Life Raft
05. Spoken Word Piece
06. Hard To Burn
07. Alone Not Yet Alone
08. Heaven
09. My Fishing Trip
10. Shell Of A Shell
11. If I Had Won
12. Yet Another Rant
13. Tokyo / My First Keyboard