Short Fuze & Nasa

Short Fuze & Nasa
Lobotomy Music (CD)
Price: ¥2,280

Short Fuze (W.A.S.T.E.L.A.N.D.S.)

Label: Uncommon Records
Release Date: 2010
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

米ニューヨークの要注目レーベル Uncommon Records から、W.A.S.T.E.L.A.N.D.S. の Short Fuze と、東海岸アンダーグラウンド・ヒップホップシーンのベスト・プロデューサーの一人 Nasa とのコラボ作!

01. Poison Makes Me Pretty
02. God's Waiting Room
03. Break Down The Walls (feat. Nasa)
04. Beautiful Anger
05. Turn Off The Light (feat. The Presence)
06. Don't Feed The Machine
07. Bully Rappers (feat. Eleven / Passive 65ive / Karniege)
08. Berserker Fury (feat. W.A.S.T.E.L.A.N.D.S.)
09. Doomsday Device (feat. Nasa)
10. Master Peace
11. Gorgeous
Producer - Nasa