Seven Days To Engineer (CDR)
Price: Out of Stock

Label: Afflatus Recordings
Release Date: 2005
Format: CDR
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Complicate
02. Poetical Me
03. Engineered In L.A.
04. One Night At The Nappy
05. Devoted To You
06. Look At Me Mean (feat. Aceyalone / Yusef Afloat)
07. I Never Tried To Pretend (feat. Jane Doe The Oracle)
08. 8th Day Good (feat. Yusef Afloat)
Producer - Sach