Queen Pen

Queen Pen
My Melody (2LP)
Price: ¥3,780

Label: Lil Man/Interscope Records
Release Date: 1997
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop (Used)
Condition: M

01. Intro
02. Queen Of The Click
03. Man Behind The Music [feat. Teddy Riley & Markell Riley]
04. All My Love [feat. Eric Williams]
05. My Melody
06. Party Ain't A Party [feat. Mr. Cheeks, Markell Riley & Nutta Butta]
07. It's True
08. The Set Up
09. Get Away [feat. Teddy Riley & Chauncey Hannibal]
10. I'm Gon Blow Up [feat. Ronald Isley]
11. Girlfriend [feat. Meshell Ndegeocello]
12. No Hooks
13. So Many Ways
Producer - Teddy Riley, Knobody, William "Skylz" Stewart