Pigeon Hole

Pigeon Hole (Sweatshop Union Presents)
Age Like Astronauts (CD)
Price: ¥2,180

Pigeon Hole
Members: Dusty Melodica, Mr. Marmalade

Label: Urbnet
Release Date: 2010
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

カナダの名門 Battle Axe Records からのリリースで知られる、カナディアン・ヒップホップ・シーンの重要グループ、Sweatshop Union のメンバー Dusty and Marmalade (Colin McCue and Lee Napthine) による Pigeon Hole のデビュー・アルバム。要注目の1枚!

01. Intro
02. Voodoo
03. Looptape (feat. Moka Only / Itchy Ron)
04. Light Show (feat. D-Sisive)
05. You Suck
06. Hello
07. Sea Tales
08. Jercules
09. Bleed
10. Year Of The Tiger (feat. Mos Eisley of Sweatshop Union)
11. Down The Block
12. Emergency (feat. Itchy Ron)
13. Bonfire
Producer - Pigeon Hole