Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep
Murda Muzik (2LP)
Price: ¥5,480

Label: Loud Records
Release Date: 1999
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Intro
02. Streets Raised Me [feat. Big Noyd And Chinky]
03. What's Ya Poison [feat. Cormega]
04. Spread Love
05. Let A Ho Be A Ho
06. I'm Going Out [feat. Lil' Cease]
07. Allustrious
08. Adrenaline
09. Where Ya From [feat. 8-Ball]
10. Quiet Storm
11. Where Ya Heart At
12. Noyd Interlude
13. Can't Fuck Wit [feat. Raekwon]
14. Thug Muzik [feat. Infamous Mobb And Chinky]
15. Murda Muzik
16. The Realest [feat. Kool G Rap]
17. U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
18. It's Mine [feat. Nas]
19. Quiet Storm (Remix) [feat. Lil' Kim]