The Maticulous LP (Cassette)
Price: ¥1,780 ¥800

Label: I Had An Accident Records/Myers Street Music
Release Date: 2015
Format: Cassette, Limited Edition
Genre: Hip Hop

ニューヨーク・ブルックリンのプロデューサー Maticulous のアルバム。豪華ゲスト多数参加!

ダウンロード・コード付き Limited to 100 gold c34 cassettes
Maticulous Maticulous

01. Stellar Intro (feat. Your Old Droog)
02. Black Hoodie Rap (feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P & Rah Digga)
03. That Ain't U (feat. Rock (Heltah Skeltah) & Guilty Simpson)
04. Same Road (feat. Hubbs)
05. Rules Of The Game (Interlude) (feat. Greg Grease & Hassan Mackey)
06. The Journey (feat. Beedie)
07. Coulda Been Nice (feat. Reach & Johnny Burgos of Bridge City Hustle)
08. Bet Your Life (feat. Masta Ace & Blu)
09. Hell Of A Night (feat. Folkland)
10. The Same Way (feat. Yu of Diamond District)
11. Souled Outro