MF Doom

MF Doom
Operation Doomsday (2LP)
Fondle Em/SubVerse Music (1999/2001)(Reissue)
Genre: Hip Hop (Used)
Condition: M
Price: Out of Stock

MF Doom (KMD, King Ghidra, Metal Fingers, Viktor Vaughn, Danger Doom, Madvillain, Monsta Island Czars): FacebookTwitter

01. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
02. Doomsday
03. Rhymes Like Dimes (feat. Cucumber Slice)
04. The Finest (feat. Tommy Gunn)
05. Back In The Days (Skit)
06. Go With The Flow
07. Tick, Tick... (feat. MF Grimm)
08. Red And Gold (feat. King Ghidra)
09. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
10. Who You Think I Am? (feat. King Ceasar / Rodan / Megalon / Kamakiras / Kong)
11. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
12. Hey!
13. Operation: Greenbacks (feat. Megalon / King Ghidra)
14. The Mic
15. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
16. Dead Bent
17. Gas Drawls
18. ? (feat. Kurious)
19. I Hear Voices (Part One)