Lazerus Jackson

Lazerus Jackson
Filthy (CD)
Price: ¥2,180

Lazerus Jackson (Disflex6, Sunset Leagues, PBS):
Disflex6: Facebook

Label: Sunset Leagues
Release Date: 2008
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

米カリフォルニアから Disflex6 のMC、Lazerus Jackson ソロ・アルバム!

01. Preamble
02. How It Happened
03. Fool For That
04. Filthy
05. Needs And Wants
06. Do It
07. Heartstrings
08. Same As It Ever Was (feat. Jason The Argonaut)
09. What It Is
10. Never Act Like
11. Lonely Devil
12. Jack Is Jack
13. When I Say (Love You) (feat. Jason The Argonaut / Mercury / Ehnertia)
14. Everything Is Everything
15. Descramble