Freeway & Jake One

Freeway & Jake One
The Stimulus Package (2LP)
Price: ¥2,980

Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
Release Date: 2010
Format: Vinyl, Limited Edition, Color Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop

Rhymesayers から、米フィラデルフィアの Freeway と、シアトルのプロデューサー Jake One によるアルバム!

Limited Green Vinyl
01. Stimulus Intro (feat. Beanie Sigel)
02. Throw Your Hands Up
03. One Foot In
04. She Makes Me Feel Alright
05. Never Gonna Change
06. One Thing (feat. Raekwon)
07. Know What I Mean
08. The Product
09. Microphone Killa (feat. Young Chris)
10. Follow My Moves (feat. Birdman)
11. Sho' Nuff (feat. Bun B)
12. Freekin' The Beat (feat. Latoiya Williams)
13. Money (feat. Omilio Sparks / Mr. Porter)
14. Free People
15. Stimulus Outro
Producer - Jake One