Fat Joe Da Gangsta

Fat Joe Da Gangsta
Represent (LP)
Relativity (1993/1995)(Reissue)
Genre: Hip Hop
Price: ¥2,480

Fat Joe (D.I.T.C.): FacebookTwitterInstagram

01. A Word To Da Wise
02. Livin' Fat
03. My Man Ski
04. Bad Bad Man
05. Watch The Sound
06. Flow Joe
07. Da Fat Gangsta
08. Shorty Gotta Fat Ass
09. The Shit Is Real
10. You Must Be Out Of Your Fuckin' Mind
11. I Got This In A Smash
12. Another Wild Nigger From The Bronx
13. Get On Up
14. I'm A Hit That
Producer – Diamond D / Lord Finesse / Showbiz / The Beatnuts / Chilly Dee