Feed Them Art (CDR)
Price: Out of Stock

Label: Highground
Release Date: 1999
Format: CDR
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Mood Music (Instrumental) (Producer - Pilot Rase) (Scratches - Gas One)
02. Flashlight (feat. Reyzhon D) (Producer - Pilot Rase)
03. Fuck The Radio (Instrumental) (Producer - Dick Jones/Co-producer - Pilot Rase) (Scratches - Sidous idiom)
04. Artilary (feat. Smash Adams) (Producer - Young Joseph)
05. Freak Transmition (feat. Megabusive / Macro Axe / El Uno) (Producer - Megabusive)
06. Furious Turntable Army (Instrumental) (by Gass One And His Brother Pete)
07. Some People (feat. U.C. And Triangulum) (Producer - Triangulum)
08. Triangulum Freestyle (Producer - Casio Rapman)
09. Interlude (by Dick Jones)
10. Instrumental (by Dick Jones)
11. Stranger (feat. Neila) (Producer - Pilot Rase)
12. Samurai Jesus (Instrumental) (by Dick Jones)
13. I'm Sick (Interlude) (by Dick Jones)
14. Stuble (feat. Luke Sick) (Producer - Dick Jones)
15. Dumb Ass Freestyle (by Rase)
16. Dumb Ass Freestyle 2 (by Rase)
17. What Got Us Here (Producer - Joe Dubbs)
18. A Bunch Of Shit (by Megabusive / Pilot Rase / Smash Adams)