Esh & Arc

Esh & Arc
Death Doesn't Want You (Cassette)
Price: ¥1,780 ¥800

Esh & Arc
Members: Esh The Monolith (Loop Minded Individuals), The Arcitype (STL GLD)

Label: I Had An Accident Records
Release Date: 2016
Format: Cassette, Limited Edition
Genre: Hip Hop

米ボストンの Esh The Monolith と The Arcitype による、アンダーグラウンドシーンで話題のデュオ Esh & Arc!
名門 Brick Records からリリースされた ボストンを代表するMC、Moe Pope (Mission, Electric Company, Project Move) との STL GLD や Ruste Juxx (Duck Down Music) とのアルバムなどで注目を集めているプロデューサー The Arcitype が、今ボストンで最も勢いのあるアーティストの一人、Esh The Monolith とアルバムをリリース! ダウンロード・コード付き限定100本!

Limited to 100 c48 brick red cassettes
Esh & Arc Esh & Arc

01. Death Doesn't Want You (feat. Dhy of Radclyffe Hall)
02. Needle In The Park (feat. J Ring of Boogie Boy Metal Mouth)
03. Live It Up ('Til The Buzz Dies Down) (feat. Dua of Bad Rabbits)
04. Disposable Lovers
05. The Other Shoulder
06. Chase Me
07. Sucker MC's Revisited
08. Keep Diggin' (feat. Slaine of La Coka Nostra & Reks)
09. The Party's Over (Interlude)
10. Safety Second
11. Jump (feat. Jon & Kaz of Tigerman Woah!)
12. Not A Ghost Yet