Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill
Ⅲ (Temples of Boom) (CD)
Price: Out of Stock

Cypress Hill: FacebookTwitterInstagram
Members: B-Real, Sen Dog, Eric Bobo, DJ Muggs
B-Real: FacebookTwitterInstagram
Sen Dog: FacebookTwitterInstagram
Eric Bobo: FacebookTwitterInstagram
DJ Muggs: FacebookTwitterInstagram

Label: Ruff House/Columbia
Release Date: 1995
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop (Used)
Condition: M

01. Spark Another Owl
02. Throw Your Set In The Air
03. Stoned Raiders
04. Illusions
05. Killa Hill Niggas (feat. RZA, U-God)
06. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
07. No Rest For The Wicked
08. Make A Move
09. Killafornia
10. Funk Freakers
11. Locotes
12. Red Light Visions
13. Strictly Hip Hop
14. Let It Rain
15. Everybody Must Get Stoned (Bonus Track)