Bored Stiff

Bored Stiff
The Sad Truth (CD)
Price: ¥1,980

Bored Stiff:
Members: Big Shawn, Equipto, TD Camp, Mint Rock, White Mic, Dubstar, P-Way, Ike Plump, Julz

Label: Bored Stiff
Release Date: 2008
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Listen To The Music
02. @ A Distance
03. Hold It In
04. Take It Easy (feat. Agent Strik9)
05. P-Way In Denmark
06. 2Gether (feat. Mike Marshall)
07. Kingship (feat. The Grouch / Sick Y.G.)
08. The Flow
09. Hope
10. Schwinn & Chops
11. A Way Out (feat. The Jacka)
12. January 19th
13. Hey Jo
14. Oso On One
15. Say So Much (feat. Spank Pops / Mike Marshall)
16. Scary
17. If I Don't
18. Make A Sound
19. Show Me (feat. FDOG)
20. Sad Truth (feat. Mike Marshall)
21. Free (feat. Agent Strik9 / Cait La Dee)