Black Eyed Peas

Black Eyed Peas
Bridging The Gap (2LP)
Interscope Records (2000)(Promo)
Genre: Hip Hop (Used)
Condition: A
Price: ¥2,780

01. Request Line (feat. Macy Gray)
02. Weekend (feat. Esthero)
03. Get Original (feat. Chali 2Na)
04. Hot
05. Cali To New York (feat. De La Soul)
06. Magic
07. Little Little
08. No My Own (feat. De La Soul)
09. Let Me Tell You Something
10. Tell Your Mama Come
11. It's On
12. Go Go
13. Bridging The Gap
14. Do It Twice
15. Rap Song (feat. Wyclef Jean)