Big Shawn

Big Shawn
Can't Stop Progress (CDR)
Price: Out of Stock

Label: Pimptapsmovement
Release Date: 2010
Format: CDR
Genre: Hip Hop

01. I won't stop my flow (Bored Stiff)
02. Back in the dayz (J-Duce)
03. Moon-remix (Spank Pops)
04. Feel the sensation- remix (Skitz feat. Equipto, & Mike Marshall)
05. Playa (D-Wiz)
06. Instant classic (Mint Rock feat. F-Dog, Equipto, Spank Pop & White Mic)
07. Look of love (PW Esquire & Eddie K)
08. On the strength (Curt Sak feat. Equipto)
09. Delta 9 (Agent Striknine)
10. When the pen hits the paper (State of awe feat. PW Esquire)
11. Cause we re @ ya (High Yella Club)
12. We re going to make it through (Scojourners feat. Equipto)
13. They don't know (Z-Man)
14. @ a distance (Bored Stiff)
15. King Nicky (Andre Nickatina)
16. A better life (Equipto, Skitz & Mike Marshall)
17. Give thanks (P-Way)
18. History (Spank Pop)
19. Living right (Bored Stiff)
20. All in time (P-Way)