Big Shawn

Big Shawn
Beat Intelligence Program 2 (CDR)
Price: ¥2,980

Big Shawn (Antifiction, Bored Stiff, Tha Dead Beats)

Label: Pimptapsmovement
Release Date: 2007
Format: CDR
Genre: Hip Hop / Instrumental

Big Shawn のビート集 Beat Intelligence Program 第2弾!

01. Here I Is
02. Morning Breeze
03. Ahhh Its the Weed!
04. Late Night Boogie
05. Jazz Man
06. Hippie Hill
07. Sly And The Fam
08. Patrice
09. Cool Breeze
10. Rock And Roll City
11. I Remember When
12. Whos Sarah?