Animal Pharm

The Animal Pharm
You Will Lose (12")
Price: ¥1,780

The Animal Pharm
Members: Panda One, Statik, Jaleel
Panda One (Jack Splash): FacebookTwitter

Label: Good Vibe Recordings
Release Date: 2000
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Ab's Intro
02. You Will Lose (Remix Clean) (feat. Aceyalone / Spontaneous)
03. You WIll Lose (RemixBeat)
04. You Will Lose (Original Clean) (feat. DJ Drez / Aceyalone / Spontaneous)
05. You Will Lose (OriginalBeat)
06. Statik's Solo Shit (Skit)
07. Out Of Bounds (Clean)
08. Out Of Bounds (OutOfBeat)
09. You Will Lose (Acapella)
Producer - Panda One / Statik
Remix - Panda One