All Her Exes

All Her Exes
It's Never Over (LP)
Price: ¥4,580

Members: Daniel Rodriguez (Xololanxinxo, Westcoast Workforce, Afterlife, Of Mexican Descent, Toca), Jeanine JiJi Strong, Robert Wendt (Avatar, Wayward Saints, Speak Easy)

Label: Grimm Image Records
Release Date: 2010
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Cambodian Ice
02. Rain Water (Reign Water)
03. Eye Candy
04. Erratic Erotic
05. Save Sex
06. Hide the Knives
07. Nymphomercial
08. Burn In Desire
Producer - Avatar